2023 CAMPUS-WIDE ELECTIONS FILINGS

(Updated - 2/23/2023)

Positions	Entity/Position	Name of Candidate	Alliance with
	STUDENT GOVERNMENT		
1	Executive Alliance	President	Vice President
		Diego Collazo	Brian Pena
		George Boghs	Ana Fuentes
		Harsh Kumar	Marlene Weis
		Helen Getachew	William Ramirez
8	University-Wide		
		Satish Banjara	
		Carla Lujan	
		Adrian Tristan (withdrew)	
		Elise De La Fuente	
		Josh Gilbert	
		Mathew Abraham	
		Nabila Sultan	
		Danilo Hernandez(withdrew)	
		Arianna Zhao(withdrew)	
		Amy DonJuan	
		Esmeralda Aguilar	
		Kennedy Bailey	
		Aditi Kumar	
2	At-Large Graduate Rep		
		Boram Lee(withdrew)	
1	International Rep		

		Tianyi Xu	
		Natalia Reinel-Guevara	
		Aditya Prakash	
		Minh Phuong Hoang	
		Azuka Odiah	
		Ivan Martinez(withdrew)	
		Hemani Goje	
2	Transfer Rep		
		Indigo Raetz	
	Student Government College Reps		
1	Architecture		
		Gabriela Garza	
		Cristobal Alcantara	
3	Business		
		Adriel Bustillos	
		Jonathan Wilson	
2	Communication		
		Caeleb Bridgins	
		Aaron Sabeti	
		Danilo Hernandez	
1	Education		
		No Filings	
4	Engineering		
		Resul Ovezov	
		Kevin Nguyen	
		Diego Hernandez	
		Anna Victoria Lavelle	
1	Fine Arts		
		Jaxon Jedele	
1	GeoSciences		
		William Eagle	

1	Law		
		No Filings	
6	Liberal Arts		
		Melinda Wang	
		Haeeda Mubashar	
		Benjamin Aguillon	
		Jaitlyn Key	
		Jazmin Soto	
		Kishlaya Rastogi(withdrew)	
		Nidhi Chanchlani	
		Morgan Sanford(withdrew)	
		Ty Burroughs(withdrew)	
		Pablo Rodriguez	
		Isabella Feistauer	
		Anikha R Guda	
1	Medical School		
		No Filings	
7	Natural Science		
		Jack Greenberg	
		Grant Robinson	
		Cosmo Miyahara	
		Daniel Colson	
		Ryan Huynh	
1	Nursing		
		Raeh Corl	
		Goodness Agabi	
1	Pharmacy		
		No Filings	
1	Public Affairs		
		No Filings	
1	Social Work		

		No Filings	
	GRADUATE STUDENT ASSEMBLY		
1	Executive Alliance	President	Vice President
		Dana Sheinhaus	Nicholas Russel
	TEXAS STUDENT MEDIA		
1	Daily Texan Editor-In-Chief		
		Lucero Ponce	
2	TSM Board (Moody College of Communication)		
		Fiza Kuzhiyil	
1	TSM Board (At-Large)		
		Natalie Halaris	
		Shriya Bangaru	
	UNIVERSITY UNIONS		
2	University Unions Board of Directors-At- Large		
		Qingyang Li	
		Hillary Dang	
		Natalie Halaris	
		Kayla Masters	
1	E + E President		
		Zenith Jahid	
	UNIVERSITY CO-OP		
2	University Co-Op Board Member		
		Kamrin Christal	
		Emma Guan	
		Andrew Sherman	
		Morgan Mosiman(withdrew)	
		Luis Osorio	
		Ahmad Hamid	

Christian Eargle
