

CAMPUS-WIDE ELECTION RESULTS

SOUMITH REDDY PALREDDY

Election Supervisory Board Chair, The University of Texas at Austin



GRADUATE STUDENT ASSEMBLY

The University of Texas at Austin March 6, 2023



GRADUATE STUDENT ASSEMBLY

President & Vice President Executive Alliance (1 seat)

Dana Sheinhaus & Nicholas Russell



TEXAS STUDENT MEDIA

The University of Texas at Austin March 6, 2023



THE DAILY TEXAN

Editor-In-Chief

Lucero Ponce



TEXAS STUDENT MEDIA BOARD

Board Member – Moody College of Communications (1 Seat)

Fiza Kuzhiyil



TEXAS STUDENT MEDIA BOARD

At-Large Member (2 Seats)

Shriya Bangaru Natalie Halaris



UNIVERSITY CO-OP

The University of Texas at Austin March 6, 2023



UNIVERSITY CO-OP

Board of Directors (2 seats)

Sammy Hamid Luis Osorio



UNIVERSITY UNIONS

The University of Texas at Austin March 6, 2023



UNIVERSITY UNIONS

Board of Directors (2 seats)

Kayla Masters Qingyang Li



CAMPUS EVENTS + ENTERTAINMENT

President

Zenith Jahid



The University of Texas at Austin March 6, 2023



Architecture Representative (1 Seat)

Cristobal Alcantara



Business Representatives (3 seats)

Adriel Bustillos
Jonathan Wilson



Communication Representatives (2 seats)

Caeleb Bridgins
Danilo Hernandez



Engineering Representatives (4 seats)

Diego Hernandez Anna Lavelle Kevin Nguyen Resul Ovezov



Fine Arts Representative (1 seat)

Jaxon Jedele



Geosciences Representative (1 seat)

William Eagle



Liberal Arts Representatives (6 seats)

Nidhi Chanchlani Isabella Feistauer Haeeda Mubashar Pablo Rodriguez Jazmin Soto Melinda Wang



Natural Sciences Representatives (7 seats)

Daniel Colson
Jack Greenberg
Ryan Huynh
Cosmo Miyahara
Grant Robinson



Nursing Representative (1 seat)

Goodness Agabi



Transfer Representatives (2 seats)

Indigo Raetz



International Representative (1 seat)

Tianyi Xu



University-Wide Representatives (8 seats)

Mathew Abraham Esme Aguilar Kennedy Bailey Elise De La Fuente **Amy DonJuan Josh Gilbert** Aditi Kumar Carla Lujan



President & Vice President Executive Alliance (1 seat)

Helen Getachew & William Ramirez



Congratulations!



Thank you for your involvement!